Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was great. their were two small problems . One the jetted tub would not run in the master bath. The hot water in bathrooms at the entrance end of the condo was not warm enough. The hot water on the master bedroom end, was fine. We would rent again
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We rented this beautiful condo for our family vacation....My husband and I drove from Iowa, as our kids and grandkids flew from Iowa, Pennsylvania and Oregon. We had never been to Orange Beach, but I knew when I saw this beautiful condo it was meant to be. So spacious....impeccably clean.....stocked with all your needs.....and the views were absolutely stunning!!! We barely left the condo, as the Resort has so many pools, hot tubs, lazy river...and of course the most beautiful beach with the soft powdery sand. We will be back next year!! Thank you so much for the best family vacation!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful condo..Loved the great views..Would definitely book this unit again
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
There was nothing major wrong with the condo! We loved the layout!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed at the Turquoise Place Condo's for several years and at the same condo for at least four years. I highly recommend the Turquoise
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
THE ROOM WAS BEAUTIFUL!!! VERY SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE!! WE HAD A GREAT TIME AND WILL BE BOOKING THIS CONDO AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Rented for my birthday girls trip. Fantastic amenities, beautiful condo. Would definitely rent again.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
LOVE LOVE LOVE EVERYTHING STAFF WAS VERY NICE ROOMS WHERE UPDATED SMELL SO GOOD, CLEAN AND DECORATED VERY NICE. IF YOU HAVENT DID A WINTER STAY ITS A MUST DO ALL I CAN SAY IS 100% PERFECT 5 PLUS STARS ***********
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay! We appreciated you checking to make sure all details were taken care of, and the condo was very clean and well furnished. My kids loved the Murphy style beds so much, we are going to get some for their rooms! Thank you for making this a spectacular vacation!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great condo, loved the sleeping arrangements, Murray Moss very helpful and wonderful to work with.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Terrific location and great amenities!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect and everything we needed was available. Hope to come back again soon!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Check-in is easy. You have a designated parking space right in front of the elevator which is great! The living/kitchen & master are enormous! Plenty of room for our girls trip. The Murphy bed in the living room is cool. There are also Murphy bunk beds in the queen room which we didnt use. The hot tub on the balcony was amazing! We had drinks and watched the boats sail by. Water was crystal clear & beaches were beautiful! Not crazy about having a bracelet/key to access the beach but overall it was a great experience!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Our family vacation was over the top! The Turquoise Place is my favorite places to stay in Orange Beach! The condo is beautiful and so easy to book, check in and check out!! Look forward to staying there again next year!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
I loved it. Put felt on chairs so they don't make a noise when u get up
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Our third time staying at Turquoise Place. We love the size of the unit, plus the amenities are terrific. We had a difficult time using the wrist bands to the beach gate, once that issue was resolved there was nothing left to do except enjoy the unit and beach. We look forward to revisiting Turquoise Place and OBA.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was amazing in every aspect! I took my life long best friend for her bachelorette weekend and she was completely wowed when we walked in! I am so thankful for the opportunity to take her on a great trip and stay at an amazing property!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
You will not be disappointed. We had a total of 16 people and had plenty of room. Elevator attached to the outside of the house was an added bonus.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
This is great house, very comfortable and spacious. So close to the beach! Lots of extras with this home, would stay there again. The management team is awesome too, they came right over to help us with the TVs and were super helpful. ?
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Had our Christmas family reunion at this property with a full house aging from 3-73. Everyone had a great time! It is just a few steps from the beach. Some of the upper bedrooms even have a view of the beach. The beach is wide with white sand teeming with seashells and we pretty much had it to ourselves for the week! The decor is beautiful. The bathrooms are gorgeous. The kitchen is well stocked with tableware and small appliances. There are plenty of beach chairs and sand toys. Everyone in our group had high praise for this property.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
This place was everything we needed for a relaxing weekend and more!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Included a very nice washer, dryer, & ice maker which were nice for a large party! I was impressed with the outlets - typically not enough when you have a big group of people and several girls sharing a bathroom but they had extra! You can tell they spent money on the mattresses and the dining room chairs. They were so comfy! Included a coffee maker, pots and pans...everything you need to cook for a big party! Two smaller dishwashers so you could load and clean after each meal which was very handy! The porch had awesome views and furnished beautifully. Even the coffee table had extra seating that could double as foot stools. There was TVs in every room with a great selection of channels. There was beach chairs, toys, and literally everything you need! Loved the decor and they thought of everything!!! Seriously LOVED this place and can't wait to go back. I wouldn't stay anywhere else!!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the house. It was perfect for our family. It was easy to go to the beach or go to the pool. And if you forgot something in the house it was easy enough to go get it. The style and decor of the house was wonderful! Of course we loved the beach (whats not to love) and the community pool was also amazing. The weather was super hot and being in the pool was the thing to do. It had places to sit, to lay and just a great pool to hang out in. We alternated nights eating out and eating in. The nights we ate in, the kitchen had every utensil, pan, bowl you could possibly need. It even a perfect griddle for making pancakes for breakfast (which I did three times for the week). Also had an awesome outdoor grill that we used a couple times. The bottom line is... this home, the location and the amenities did not disappoint. Our only wish is that we could have stayed longer than a week! Thanks for a great vacation place!!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed here to celebrate completing our first year of dental hygiene school. It was the perfect place for us to make many memories! It was close to the beach and right by the pool. Every room has its own bathroom which made it convenient. We would definitely return here in the future.