Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
This was a great place for me to take my team. The ammenities were first class, bedding, air conditioning, and heck everything was first class. We could not have asked for a better place to kick off our season.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
This was a very enjoyable trip. The condo is very clean and comfortable. Luxury stay and location. Everything is on site for your convenience
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Liked the view and proximity to the beach. Overall, appeared just like the pictures. Two things, the toilet paper could be upgraded, so you might want to bring your own. A hair dryer would be nice. Would stay again.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
all was well and went well with the condo
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to just get away and relax. I love having everything all within walking distance. We couldnt ask for better food and atmosphere and shopping.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Even though it rained the whole trip we were still able to have a great time! Everything was very convenient! Beds were very comfortable. The showers were very spacious! The condo overall met our standards and we were very pleased!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely choose this property again!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Cumplin todas nuestras expectativas!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
This unit is absolutely beautiful! The owners have really made it a welcoming cozy place to stay. Theyve thought of everything to make your stay comfortable! Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Ladies at Alanama Getaways extremely pleasant , patient and helpful
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
This condo was right on the beach! It was beautifully decorated and was the most well stocked place we have ever stayed in! They did have elevator issues the last day or so of our trip. Walking up 9 flights of stairs was not fun, but they had a maintenance crew there working on it and was up and running smoothly by the time we were packing up to go home.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Clean, upscale, beautiful. We will be back!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Condo had everything we needed. Clean and comfortable and close to restaurants and shopping. Only downside for us was that the exercise room and pool are in a separate building. It was very cold for most of the time we were there, and for us, we found having to go to a separate building an inconvenience .
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
It was very clean we loved the lay out. No battery in remote control in quest rooms.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. All beds were very comfortable. Amenities excellent. Will book again.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
It was a wonderful month in Gulf Shores in a beautiful condo, which we would love to revisit next February. We realize it is too early to book but would so love a heads up if this becomes possible.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The property was everything we had hoped for and more! Great location, easy access to the beach and most importantly comfortable beds!!! We cant wait to come back!The only negative is this property forces you to purchase the insurance, we travel all over and never purchase the insurance dont understand why we HAD to here, otherwise it was superb!!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
It had everything needed to create a stress free vacation!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Overall I enjoyed the week. The condo was decorated beautifully and had a great view. The bathrooms needed a bit more cleaning and there was sand still on all the floors. Definitely a elevator problem. It shot me up to the 18 th floor and said evacuate for emergency and you couldnt get back on. Other people said it had happened a lot. I had to walk down the stairs from the 18 th floor with my beach stuff. Overall the condo owners did a good job with it. The building needs some work. It was very busy with a pretty crowded beach area.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We truly enjoyed our stay in this condo. It was clean, welcoming and our kids loved the smart tvs. LOL !! We were a dad and mom with 5 kiddos. Having the beach supplies available to use was fantastic as we did not have to lug ours down this year like we have always had to do. The kitchen was set up perfectly for our needs. Good stock of dishes, utensils, pans and more. The fact that our kids all had a room and plenty of space was a bonus. The only thing that I wish was that the balcony had a straight on view of the Gulf. This is the only reason I cant give it a 5 star!! We LOVE Gulf Shores and can't wait to get back!! Thanks for a great stay, easy checkin/out, and quick responses when we had to contact you. :)
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the condo and the location. The elevators were slow but we managed.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Nicely decorated, comfy beds, clean and bright! The view of the ocean was wonderful, we were able to watch the dolphins play from the balcony. The kids loved the pools and the adults loved the close proximity to the beach. It was nice to be able to walk to restaurants and shops too! Well definitely be back!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We arrived on Sunday and the condo was beautiful. It was super clean and I loved the decor and especially loved the balcony and its fun furniture. It was plenty big to accommodate our party. I loved that it was a corner room as well! It had everything we needed including beach chairs and sand toys. The beds were even super comfortable. The first day I realized there were no blow dryers I texted the number given to me and we had 2 new hairdryers within a couple hours. The beach was gorgeous the pool was nice when the kids wanted a change. We absolutely fell in love with Gulf Shores and this condo. If I had a single complaint it would be the knives were kinda dull but we only really needed them to cut up some limes heh. Highly recommended to anyone
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Beautifully decorated condo with lots of amenities. We had everything we could want within the condo to appliances, dishes, pots & pans, baking sheets & coffee maker. Full size washer and dryer came in handy! Love the view and balcony furniture! So relaxing! Thanks so much for a wonderful time!! We will be booking here again in the future.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed for a month and had plenty of room for company. Nice that the second bedroom also has king size bed. The third bedroom has bunks that are both full size so even more room, however the room is tiny. The property is well maintained with a roving friendly security guard. Wished the kids splash pad was heated for the tiny tots. Our weather was not particularly warm and although a fun spot it was too chilly to stay very long. The pool however was a comfortable temp. Would definitely stay again.