Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Had a wonderful time and the condo provided plenty of space for my husband and I plus our daughter, son in law and our 4 grandchildren. Everything you need is provided!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Loves the condo layout and balcony view of the beach! Lots of fun family memories made while we stayed!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
First time for me and my family at Gulf Shores, we were there for my stepsons wedding. The beaches are absolutely beautiful and we will definitely be back. Condo was very clean, a little small but overall a very nice condo with everything updated and quick access to the pools and beach. Lots of food places and shopping stores in walking distance. I recommend eating at the Hangout- great food and entertainment. Cant wait till we visit again.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
we arrived on Christmas day and i hadn't received an email yet but I got ahold of Kendall and she was very helpful.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
If it werent for the elevators breaking, I would be giving 5 stars. The last day there they were down for almost the entire day. Followed by breaking again overnight which is when we needed to load our car to return home. 8 flight walk is not fun with two young kids or all your luggage, beach items, food, etc. We contacted the management and understand that this is not their fault- but we remember reading prior reviews from this unit and it seems like a reoccuring problem. I cant imagine the people on the 18th floor. As for the condo, it was clean and fairly updated. Well stocked in the kitchen when it comes to pots, pans, dishes, etc. We enjoyed having the washer and dryer. Our daughter really liked the bunk beds.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
It was a good spot. We had 3 adults and 3 kids. Very nice condo with new furniture. However if you are wanting a really quiet place this isn't it. The stairs and trash shoot are right next to the front door and the traffic is very loud on the balcony. Facilities are very nice.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
as you had warned the elevators were a nightmare moving in. had a few issues with the key pad on the door - other than that our stay was very good
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was perfect for a party of 8. Everyone was comfortable, the kitchen was wonderfully stocked with dishes, glassware, appliances, baking needs, utensils - everything was there that we needed! The view was spectacular and the location was perfect to restaurants, shopping, Gulf Shores Park, etc. I would stay in this condo again and again and again! Cheers!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great Stay and great location. We walked to The Hangout and to Sea & Suds. Very clean and spacious for two families with young children. The elevators were challenging to get at times but since this property is on the 5th floor we took the stairs when we could. Overall great stay.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
This was the best condo we have ever stayed.Close to everything.The view was wonderful.My husband does not like being on high floors ...so this was perfect being on the fifth floor. The owners are friendly and easy to work with.Besides tropical storm Gordon coming in.It was the best stay at the beach we have ever had
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Beautifully decorated unit. The pictures on VRBO are great but it is even better in person. Great beach views and easy enough to take the stairs most of the time since its on the 5th floor. We got to watch dolphins multiple times each day from the balcony and since there are 6 chairs, it seated everyone comfortably. Loved everything about the condo and the washer and dryer was a huge plus, but my only recommendations would be to get some more forks. There were only 5 and we had 6 people. I would definitely stay here again. Close to shopping and restaurants so we walked everywhere instead of having to load up in the car. I highly recommend this unit if you want to be close to downtown.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent condo everything went well, we were able to check in early that was great! The only thing I would recommend is putting in a couple additional mirrors. We had 8 people would have helped to have a mirror in each bedroom. The beach was great!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property was perfect for us. Clean, well-stocked, great location. Would definitely tell friends and family and will return!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The unit is super clean and very well stocked with everything you would need to enjoy your stay! The property managers were a pleasure to work with and quick to respond to any question we might have. We look forward to returning!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay! The condo was nice, clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated. Beautiful ocean front views! The only issue we had was the master shower left a lot to be desired. A new shower head would fix that. Would love to stay in this condo again!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
This condo was the best we've ever stayed in Gulf Shores. My family was very comfortable. The beds were great, location was perfect, and the best views I've seen. We have stayed in several different places and this one is by far the best. We will definitely stay here again!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We were very pleased with our stay. Our kids loved the splash pad and the condo was super nice. We will be back!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Really enjoyed our stay! The condo was very clean, the property managers were very helpful and it was in a great location, close to all the good restaurants. My littles absolutely loved the splash pad/kiddie pool!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Our view was absolutely beautiful. The beds were comfy. Living room furniture was comfy. The kitchen has all the cooking essentials you needed. Loved the patio furniture. We had 7 in our party (4 adults, 2 kids & 1 baby) and it slept us all comfortably. (The baby slept in pack n play & still had enough room in the bedroom) the wagon, beach toys & chairs definitely came in handy! Great staff, they were so quick to respond to me during my arrival & departure. We didnt use the adult pool, but our kids LOVED the kiddie pool (ages 5 &7). Beach was great!! We didnt see any jelly fish at all. We could see the dolphins in the morning from our balcony. We were walking distance to literally everything! We normally stay at a different location on Gulf Shores, but I will definitely be booking this place again. We all loved it! Thank you for sharing your home with us!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was very nice & clean. It had a huge balcony. Love Gulf Shores & have stayed in many condos. This one was by far the nicest weve stayed in
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. Very close to everything. We definitely recommend:)
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was great. The issue was with parking. It was Hangout Festival weekend and in addition to the people who rented condos at Seawind, parking spots were sold for Hangout parking so there was no parking spots to be found. My elderly parents were with me and they have handicap parking and there was non-handicap cars parked in those spots. When I inquired with the security was told they walk the property and ticket those cars, well all they got was a pink warning ticket and one illegally parked car was there in a wrong spot our entire stay. There was a day we could not even get out of our parking spot in the deck so we never left the condo. Outside of the parking issue which was nothing against the owners of condo we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Not to fancy but very convenient to shopping/Dining... I will definitely be back
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We were fortunate to have beautiful weather while we were there, in the midst of not knowing where Alberto would make waves! I planned a girls trip to celebrate my daughters college graduation and it was perfect for us! The beds were quite comfy, kitchen was stocked well, and we had plenty of space. Very homey! Thank you for sharing your beautiful getaway with us! Definitely hope to go back next summer!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our condo and the location. It was so nice and clean. It had everything we needed for our stay. The only complaint was the elevators, took forever in the morning when the kids wanted to go to the beach. Overall my family loved the condo and we will definitely be back again.