Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful Property with everything you could need! The view is amazing!! Awesome Location, so close to shops and places to eat. Highly recommend!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Condo great, I give 5 stars only thing I noticed was pools not very good. However this was just observation because I am not a pool person anyway.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
A great property! Loved the location.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was perfect and well decorated! The owners have thought of everything right down to beach toys and PLENTY of bathroom towels. I gave 4 stars only because the pool at the place is really small and not very luxurious at all. The kiddie pool, however, is one of the nicest Ive seen! The third bedroom is also a tight fit and there is no closet. It was fine for two teen girls who stayed on the beach most of the time. Thanks for a great stay!!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely property and breathtaking view. It was exceptionally clean and everything worked great. We will defiantly be booking this location the next time we come back.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
While the condo was nice the pool was very small. Nice splash area for toddlers.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Love the room but did not like the pool because too small but great spot! Elevator broke down one day and other than that it was great!!!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect location, perfect view, wonderful space! We will be back!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely loved this condo. There was 6 of us adults and two kids and there was plenty of room. The master bedroom's view is absolute breathtaking and it was clean and affordable. will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Love this condo! It is beautifully decorated with fully stocked kitchen. The deck is good size and has nice furniture to sit and enjoy the lovely ocean view. You can walk to shops and restaurants close by. If you have small children the splash pool is great! We will definitely stay at this condo again.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Overall, this was an excellent unit. Great views. Well stocked. Clean and updated. Great location. Rental company extremely helpful and accommodating. I would stay there again. Watched dolphins from the balcony each morning and evening. If I had a negative, it would be parking and the pool. Parking spots are very small, and with a big truck, it was a pain to park. The pool is very small, and in a kid friendly area, it's hard to enjoy a small pool. But, if you are there for beach, it's.ok. If you want a nice condo on the beach, it's a great place. We did have jellyfish every day, which was a shame, but can't fault the condo for that.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the condo! It was super clean and beautifully furnished. There was plenty of sleeping space for the 7 people in our party. The balcony was very spacious with ample seating. Everyone in our party said they would definitely choose to return to this unit again in the future. Thanks to the owners for providing such a lovely home away from home for our stay in Gulf Shores.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
This was the best vacation my family has been on in a long time. We will be back for sure.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The overall look, space, and stay was wonderful. The kid pool is a wonderful bonus and we the adults enjoyed it as well. The only few small petty things that would make this condo a little more functional for 8 to 10 people would be to add some mirrors throughout the condo especially near an outlet for us moms to have a place to get ready with our kids, while the other people took showers! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your place for an amazing family trip! ??????????
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great location to shopping and dining. Beautifully decorated condo. Beds were comfortable and linens were nice! Living room and balcony furniture looks great in pictures but not super comfortable. Great parking and located near the elevator for quick on and off. Security guard was always present. When looking up the condo, I assumed it was in the 4 story short building with the pool and was not. The pool was a big disappointment. Beach Chairs in unit need to be updated. One chair was broken upon arrival. Missing umbrella, they did offer to reimburse us if we bought one. We ended up renting the beach lounge chair service. Fridge Ice maker didnt work. Heating and air unit was noticeably noisy. Ceiling fan in master needs balancing. Wicker wall hanging in master bedroom fell off the wall in the middle of the night and hit my mom in the head. Shes totally fine! Noisy neighbors above us all week. Overall, a nice place to stay for a family.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Seawind condo unit 405 has a great oceanfront view and was decorated very nice.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent views and overall great stay
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Condo was great, clean, and in a perfect location with perfect views..and front door was right by the elevator which made for easy luggage transport. The host company's communication, however, was minimal. I asked for early check-in to see if it was available 2-3 days before check-in and again on check-in day following their instructions via an automated email they sent and received no response either time. Other hosts in the past have left some coffee/filters which would have been nice since we did not bring any on the first day. Unfortunately there were none. However, kitchen was otherwise very well stocked with utensils, etc. The freezer ice & water dispenser were not working. I called the contact number but could not reach anyone. It wasn't a big deal but I still got no response--even an acknowledgement or apology. If you're looking for a great location and a fantastic condo, this is it. Just understand that you may not be able to contact the host company.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
This condo is decorated with stylish, modern furnishings and is conveniently located near the intersection of Beach Blvd. and Gulf Shores Parkway. Two of the bedrooms are quite large, but the third is small and lacks a closet. The living room can seat four adults comfortably, but wouldn't want to squeeze in any more than that. The kitchen is spacious, but lacked a few necessities like hot pads (we bought some and left them), salt and pepper and coffee filters. We were there through Tropical Storm Gordon and the management was very proactive about giving advice and keeping us updated.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The condo exceeded our expectations. It was decorated very modern, exceptionally clean, well equipped and had a great location. We will definitely want this condo on our next visit.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our vacation and the stay in this condo. It all of the amenities we needed and close, generalized location. The third bedroom is slightly misrepresented because it was smaller than it appeared in the photos and with no ceiling fan. Overall, I would stay here again and recommend it
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was even better in person, soo nice. We stayed 4 nights and had everything we needed, plus more. I had read bad reviews about the elevator traffic/being slow but we had absolutely no problems with it. Would definitely book this condo again.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The Condo was updated and was beautifully decorated! Very clean and kitchen was fully stocked with all the cooking essentials. Owner provided three chairs, umbrella, and wagon for the beach. The location was perfect! Right on the beach. Condo was on the 4th Floor, close to elevator. Walking distance to the Hangout and other restaurants. A market was right across the street.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was very nice and clean. Awesome view from balcony! Best place ever.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
one of the nicest condos ive ever stayed in. it was so beautiful and had an amazing view!